Re: What Cannabis forms/strains do CANMOM friends use for insomnia/sleep?

realgrimm wrote: Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:06 am I got that Death Bubba too , doesn't quite knock me out ..

Right now the Organic Black Nuken has been knocking me out, usaully have some full spectrum CBD tincture in me and sometimes I dive into my screen caught keif because I have no patience
I've seen that organic black nuken around, it looks sexy.

Takes me a few bowls of the death bubba to get the eye droop, but in combo with the tears, the old lids slam shut pretty good.

Thanks for the reply! :)

I'm a fucking freelance artist so I sleep when I'm tired and wake up when I wake up... it's an unreal treatment for insomnia that I wish all humans had access to. I determined by sleeping intuitively that my insomnia was actually a non-24 circadian rhythm. I sleep GREAT as long as I sleep when my body says it's time, which might be 7am... D:

When I do have to force myself to sleep I love Death Bubba, Bubba Kush and Purple Kush. Nothing original there, I know! Pretty much anything with 'purple' in the strain name is a good bet.

Keyll wrote: Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:47 pm I'm a fucking freelance artist so I sleep when I'm tired and wake up when I wake up... it's an unreal treatment for insomnia that I wish all humans had access to. I determined by sleeping intuitively that my insomnia was actually a non-24 circadian rhythm. I sleep GREAT as long as I sleep when my body says it's time, which might be 7am... D:

When I do have to force myself to sleep I love Death Bubba, Bubba Kush and Purple Kush. Nothing original there, I know! Pretty much anything with 'purple' in the strain name is a good bet.
Interesting. I've ALWAYS been a "night-owl," so perhaps my issues are similar to yours... I may be trying to force sleep outside of my natural rhythms.