THCHQ NEW DROPS UPDATES

#1
NEW HONEY OIL CARTRIDGES.

PREMIUM HONEY OIL CARTRIDGES $70
1.2ML OF HONEY OIL MADE WITH NO Butane, NO Vegetable Glycerin, and NO Propylene Glycol
USED OUR SMALLS BUDS TO CREATE THE SAME FLAVOR AND TASTE PROFILE AS THE SPECIFIC STRAIN.
OVER 89% THC

PINK BUBBA ( INDICA )
BUBBA KUSH ( INDICA )
MATARO BLUE ( INDICA )
VIOLATOR KUSH ( INDICA )
CASHEY'S HONEY ( HYBRID )
GRAPEFRUIT ( SATIVA )

FLAVORED HONEY OIL CARTRIDGES $60
VERY BERRY
STRAWBERRY
STRAWBERRY BANANA
SEX ON THE BEACH
RASPBERRY
BLACKBERRY

NEW FLOWERS

QUICK BUDS -
MATARO BLUE $50 FOR 1/2OZ $100 FOR 1OZ

SPECIAL BUDS
VIOLATOR KUSH $80 FOR 1/2OZ 160 FOR 1OZ
PINK BUBBA $80 FOR 1/2OZ 160 FOR 1OZ

PREMIUM BUDS
CRITICAL PLUS $90 FOR 1/2OZ $180 FOR 1OZ

USED COUPON CODE " CNY2020 " UNTIL THE END OF THE MONTH FOR 10%
AND FREE SHIPPING AFTER $150
Last edited by THCHQ on Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:16 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: THCHQ UPDATES

#4
:boom: NEW DROPS :boom:

Premium Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/premium/
- Butter Scotch Breath - https://thchq.store/product/butterscotch-breath/
- Moby Dick - https://thchq.store/product/moby-dick-2/
- Master kush Ultra - https://thchq.store/product/master-kush-ultra/

Mids Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/mids/
- Animal Face - https://thchq.store/product/animal-face/

Value Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/value/
- Pre-98 Bubba - https://thchq.store/product/pre-98-bubba/
- Black Tuna - https://thchq.store/product/black-tuna/
- Pink Gorilla - https://thchq.store/product/pink-gorilla/

USE COUPON CODE CMOM10 FOR 10% OFF YOUR ORDER.
AND FREE SHIPPING AFTER $150

Re: THCHQ UPDATES

#5
:boom: NEW DROPS :boom:

Premium Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/premium/
- Death Rockstar $160/oz - https://thchq.store/product/death-rockstar/

Mids Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/mids/
- Cinderella 99 $140/oz - https://thchq.store/product/cinderella-99/

Value Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/value/
- Afghani Kush $120/oz - https://thchq.store/product/afghani/
- Black Diamond $100/oz - https://thchq.store/product/black-diamond/

USE COUPON CODE CMOM10 FOR 10% OFF YOUR ORDER.

DM us if you have any questions or email us at [email protected]