THCHQ NEW DROPS UPDATES

#1
:rabbit::herb::rabbit::herb::rabbit::herb:

Hi everyone our Easter sale is LIVE!!!
use coupon code EASTER20 for 20% off your entire order

:fire:SHATTER:fire:
7 grams Mix N match
https://thchq.store/product/shatter-mix ... h-7-grams/

:fire:LIVE RESIN:fire:
4 grams Mix N Match
https://thchq.store/product/live-resin-mix-n-match/

:fire:Premium Flower:fire:
Peanut Butter Breath - https://thchq.store/product/peanut-butter-breath/
LA Kush Cake - https://thchq.store/product/la-kush-cake/

:fire:Value Buds:fire:
Zombie Kush - https://thchq.store/product/zombie-kush/
Critique - https://thchq.store/product/critique/

:fire:Budget Buds:fire:
Root Beer Kush - https://thchq.store/product/rootbeer-kush/
Crown Royale - https://thchq.store/product/crown-royale/

:fire:Bulk:fire:
Girl Scout Cookies - $325/QP - https://thchq.store/product/girl-scout-cookies-bulk/
Pine Tar Kush - $350/QP - https://thchq.store/product/pine-tar-kush-bulk/
Zombie Kush - $323/QP - https://thchq.store/product/zombie-kush-bulk/
Last edited by THCHQ on Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:55 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Re: THCHQ UPDATES

#4
:boom: NEW DROPS :boom:

Premium Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/premium/
- Butter Scotch Breath - https://thchq.store/product/butterscotch-breath/
- Moby Dick - https://thchq.store/product/moby-dick-2/
- Master kush Ultra - https://thchq.store/product/master-kush-ultra/

Mids Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/mids/
- Animal Face - https://thchq.store/product/animal-face/

Value Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/value/
- Pre-98 Bubba - https://thchq.store/product/pre-98-bubba/
- Black Tuna - https://thchq.store/product/black-tuna/
- Pink Gorilla - https://thchq.store/product/pink-gorilla/

USE COUPON CODE CMOM10 FOR 10% OFF YOUR ORDER.
AND FREE SHIPPING AFTER $150

Re: THCHQ UPDATES

#5
:boom: NEW DROPS :boom:

Premium Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/premium/
- Death Rockstar $160/oz - https://thchq.store/product/death-rockstar/

Mids Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/mids/
- Cinderella 99 $140/oz - https://thchq.store/product/cinderella-99/

Value Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/value/
- Afghani Kush $120/oz - https://thchq.store/product/afghani/
- Black Diamond $100/oz - https://thchq.store/product/black-diamond/

USE COUPON CODE CMOM10 FOR 10% OFF YOUR ORDER.

DM us if you have any questions or email us at [email protected]

Re: THCHQ NEW DROPS UPDATES

#6
:boom: NEW DROPS :boom:

Premium Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/premium/

-Southern Lights - $200/oz https://thchq.store/product/southern-lights/
-Wedding Cake - $200/oz https://thchq.store/product/wedding-cake/

Value Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/value/

-Cinderella 99 - $140/oz https://thchq.store/product/cinderella-99/
-Critique - $160/oz https://thchq.store/product/critique/
-Death Bubba - $150/oz https://thchq.store/product/death-bubba/
-Gods Green Crack - $140 https://thchq.store/product/gods-green-crack/
-Master Kush ultra - $140 https://thchq.store/product/master-kush-ultra/
-Space Queen - $120 https://thchq.store/product/space-queen/
- Strawberry Haze - $140 https://thchq.store/product/strawberry-haze/
- Tuna Rockstar - $160 https://thchq.store/product/tuna-rockstar/

Budget Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/budget/
- Black Diamond $100/oz - https://thchq.store/product/black-diamond/
- Crown Royale $100/oz - https://thchq.store/product/crown-royale/
- Girl Scout Cookies $100/oz - https://thchq.store/product/girl-scout-cookies/
- Watermelon Breath $100/oz - https://thchq.store/product/watermelon-breath/


USE COUPON CODE CMOM10 FOR 20% OFF YOUR ORDER

DM us if you have any questions or email us at [email protected]

Re: THCHQ NEW DROPS UPDATES

#7
:boom: NEW DROPS :boom:

Premium Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/premium/

-OZ Kush - $200/oz https://thchq.store/product/oz-kush/

Value Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/value/

-Zombie Kush - $120/oz https://thchq.store/product/zombie-kush/

Bulk Buds - https://thchq.store/product-category/flower/bulk/

- Girl Scout Cookies - $325/QP $550/HP https://thchq.store/product/girl-scout-cookies-2/
- Head Band - $300/QP $500/HP https://thchq.store/product/head-band/

Cartridge's - https://thchq.store/product-category/co ... artridges/

- Elite Elevations 1.2 Live Resin Carts - Couch Lock - $70 https://thchq.store/product/elite-eleva ... artridges/
- Elite Elevations 1.2 Live Resin Carts - 91 Octane -$70 https://thchq.store/product/elite-eleva ... 91-octane/
- Elite Elevations 1.2 Live Resin Carts - Mac 1 - $70 https://thchq.store/product/elite-eleva ... ges-mac-1/
- Elite Elevations 1.2 Live Resin Carts - Panic Attack - $70 https://thchq.store/product/elite-eleva ... ic-attack/
- Elite Elevations 1.2 Live Resin Carts - Tropicanna Banana - $70 https://thchq.store/product/elite-eleva ... na-banana/

FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS $150 AND UP
USE COUPON CODE CMOM10 FOR 20% OFF YOUR ENITRE ORDER

DM us if you have any questions or email us at [email protected]